You need help with…ContactEmail
F-1 Status, paperwork for I-20, CPT, and OPTLogan Riggslriggs@stanton.edu
Tuition, fees, class registrationJodie Mosquedajmosqueda@stanton.edu
Program planning, advisingJodie Mosquedajmosqueda@stanton.edu
Canvas, academicsAnhtu Nguyenanguyen@stanton.edu
Library, student affairs, and career advisingDaniel Kimdkim@stanton.edu

For Admissions: admissions@stanton.edu

For Library Services:  library@stanton.edu

For Student Affairs: studentaffairs@stanton.edu

For any questions, please contact info@stanton.edu

Languages spoken by staff: English, Korean, and Vietnamese.